Classes

SUMMER SCHEDULE
JULY
Tuesday, July 2 – Outdoor Yoga 3:45pm (DM for location)
Wednesday, July 3 – Yoga on the Pier 7pm ($5 drop-in)
Thursday, July 4 – Spin @Complex 8:15am
Yoga @Complex 9:15am
Outdoor Somatics 3:45pm (DM for location)

Monday, July 8 – Movement @Element Movement 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 9 – Outdoor Yoga 3:45pm (DM for location)
Wednesday, July 10 – Ashtanga @Element M 6:15am
Yoga on the Pier 7pm ($5 drop-in)
Thursday, July 11 – Spin @Complex 8:15am
Yoga @Complex 9:15am

Tuesday, July 16 – Outdoor Yoga 3:45pm (DM for location)
Wednesday, July 17 – Yoga on the Pier 7pm ($5 drop-in)

AUGUST
Wednesday, August 21 – Yoga on the Pier 7pm ($5 drop-in)
Thursday, August 22 – Yoga @Complex 9:15am

Wednesday, August 28 – Yoga on the Pier 7pm ($5 drop-in)

 

____________________________________

Availability

I am always available for group, private and corporate lessons. Please contact me for rates.

Advertisements